From the bathroom down the hall

“I am not happy about this! My little rubber ducky is going in time out!”

I wonder what Little Rubber Ducky did?

3 responses to “From the bathroom down the hall

  1. Gus will ask me to have chats with stuffed animals for doing things (using bad word, not listening, etc.). I’m sure I look crazy talking to stuffed monkey, but your post and my “chats” show that they’re listening to what we tell them!

  2. Did you ever find out the ducky’s crime?

Leave a Reply

